Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pizza Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Pizza Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jurch68 1 day ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

We have had a variety of pizzas, salads, hoagies, and appetizers and never was disappointed.

Valerie 2 days ago

Pepperoni Feast

This is the closest pizza to authentic NY Pizza in the South Hills! I LOVE this pie!

Kbligerosdesign 6 days ago

Italian

We have tried other places but we always come back to Pizza Company. I honestly do not remember ever ordering something from Pizza Company that I did not like or having a bad experience.

Linda 10 days ago

Pepperoni Feast

We also had the hot garlic parmesan wings. Soooo good and filling. First time ordering. Now our favorite place. You guys blow pitzarella, mm mm pizza and everyone else we have ordered from in south park out of the water... Def our go to and new favorite place to order from. Oh and the prices beat the other guys too... Soo win win here!! The delivery driver was friendly and personable. A++ from this family.

Tina 12 days ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

I love there food everything is cook the way o asked them to do it

Anthony 15 days ago

Pepperoni Feast

Awesome pizza. Thick crust tons of pepperoni and just enough sauce. I'll get it again

Tamonee1 about 1 month ago

Hand Tossed Pizza

Best Pizza I have had in Munhall

Lou about 2 months ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Pizza company always hits the spot for my kids. It's their favorite pizza

Michelle 2 months ago

White Pizza

yes its good

Kate 3 months ago

Turkey. Bacon & Swiss

Amazing sandwich

Laurenalborg 3 months ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

We order pizza company quite often. Never had a bad meal from them. We all enjoy the wings with the hottest sauce they carry, kids enjoy the breadsticks, all the pizzas have been delicious, and all the hoagies we have tried have been great too.

Stpnomemory 3 months ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Excellent pizza and wings!!! We love the homemade ranch also!!!

Jaycue2893 3 months ago

Capicolla Untouchable

Every untouchable is great! Best sandwich in the Burg

Shanswin 3 months ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Best pizza in Pittsburgh by far! Order once a week. Order is always hot, delicious, and quick. Awesome wings and hoagies too. Never had an issue in the years I've been ordering!

Vkreisel 4 months ago

Steak Untouchable

Everything we order is always a really good but the Steak Untouchable is definitely my favorite!!!

Milligangarth4 4 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

This is so good the bread is perfect and it just be so goooood😋😋😋😋

Stephanie 4 months ago

16" 12 Cut, Two-Topping Pizza + 1 Italian Hoagie

Such good pizza and the hoagie was awesome. Favorite place to order pizza

Gelayia 4 months ago

16" 12 Cut, Two-Topping Pizza + 1 Italian Hoagie

Loved it. Fresh pizza, made with quality. Great customer service as well

Julie 4 months ago

White Pizza

The white pizza is amazing! It's such a great menu item. Cheese is awesome.

13habboushij 4 months ago

Famous Wings

Got a small cheese pizza and wings. Easily the best pizza in Pittsburgh! Wings were delicious too. Thanks!

Texaselpasodc 1 day ago

BBQ Chicken

It was incredible and worth the money the chicken was tender.

Dale 3 days ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Very good

Amy 8 days ago

Steak & Cheese

We love the pizza, steak hoagie, Italian hoagie and fries!! So close to home, fast and reliable.

Joshua 11 days ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Seriously one of the best pizzas in the area.

M 15 days ago

Italian

These are truly the best hoagies around! The bread is always so fresh with a good amount of meat and fresh vegetables! Everytime i'm in the mood for a hoagie Pizza Company is always my first choice!!

Timee about 1 month ago

Hand Tossed Pizza

We get the 16" pizza with extra cheese and sausage quite often and it is the best around in our opinion !

Sherriandjay about 1 month ago

Steak Untouchable

Best sandwich ever! Better than Primanti's! Pizza is great too, love The Pizza Company!

Rena about 2 months ago

White Pizza

Best white pizza around. Chef kiss for sure

Alexis 3 months ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

We love the food here: we were so hungry we just ate the pizza right out of the box. They never disappoint!

A 3 months ago

Gourmet White

The pizza here is fabulous! One of the best recipes for pizza I've ever tried, we will continue to order from now on. Thank you Pizza Company!

Sunfire130 3 months ago

Famous Wings

These are literally the best wings I've ever had. My go to every time is hot garlic.

Kathy 3 months ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

Pizza Company has the best pizza without a doubt. We regularly get the pizza and wing deal as well as their steak salad. We have tried other pizza shops in the area but none compare to Pizza Company. Good food and friendly workers.

Cmoloney91 3 months ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Best pizza around and a great price too! Delivery is always faster than the quoted time and the pizza is always fresh and hot when it gets to my door. So much better than ordering from a third party app.

Leonardromito 3 months ago

Steak Untouchable

I order the steak untouchable every week! It is DELICIOUS! Especially with the fresh cut fries. The cole slaw is also excellent.

Jessica 4 months ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

Best wings and pizza around. Always arrives quick and hot.

Jeanine 4 months ago

Meatball

The meatball hoagie was so good..the sauce was delicious..

Jessica 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese

Awesome steak and cheese hoagie! Add mushrooms and mayo and it's perfect.

Exlerdrew1 4 months ago

Breadsticks (8)

Was really good

Julie 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

This is the best salad ever! So much chicken and fries! I crave it and order it regularly!

Wendy 5 months ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

excellent food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA