Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pizza Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ba 3 days ago

16" 12 Cut, Two-Topping Pizza + 1 Italian Hoagie

We love Pizza Company Munhall. The food is always fresh and delicious! The delivery times are also always accurate! It's hard to pick out favorites but we love the Italian and cheesesteak hoagies, white pizza, pizza with extra cheese, wings and mozzarella sticks! 😊

Sketterman10 8 days ago

Steak Untouchable

Love the Steak Untouchable. I always make sure to get one with my order.

Pauldiamantrmu 10 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Every time we order from the Pizza Company the order is always hot and fresh. The customer service that is accompanied with the food is far above the norm. Will continue to order and love it based off of this. Paul Diamant

Franwilkinson 11 days ago

Steak & Cheese

they make a great steak and cheese meat has good flavor. Some places the hoagie has no flavor.

Jlcrawford0078 15 days ago

16" 12 Cut, Two-Topping Pizza + 1 Italian Hoagie

This is absolutely my favorite place they make you feel like home and they know you by name such a great environment to be in

Keepett8690 16 days ago

16" 12 Cut, Two-Topping Pizza + 1 Italian Hoagie

My family and I love pizza company always our go too! Best place and super friendly!

Tlapkox 18 days ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

Pizza perfection!! My family & I love your pizza!! The sauce isn't too sweet & the farthest thing from bland. Also, the ranch is the best! Amazing staff!!

Sheamurray329 19 days ago

16" 12 Cut, Two-Topping Pizza + 1 Italian Hoagie

Amazing! Best Pizza around!!! I don't know what type of cheese blend but man is it addictive. We order once a week at least! Their cheese steak hoagies are really good too.

Nwargo6588 23 days ago

Cheese Slice

Always get 2 slices for lunch, always fresh and hot every time. Never once received bad or cold food.

Neva 27 days ago

Hand Tossed Pizza

We are new to Munhall and very quickly decided that The Pizza Company was our favorite local food stop. The pizza is so fresh, cheesey, and delicious. Every time we've gotten food here it has been excellent. We totally recommend!

Julia 29 days ago

Italian

my favorite hoagie of all time. i would recommend this to anyone. its truly one of a kind! and their home made ranch- AMAZING

Jimsonlinemailbox about 1 month ago

Steak Untouchable

Great sandwich! And they don't hold back on meat!

Merna2887 about 1 month ago

Company Club

I ordered this club to try something different and was not disappointed . Fast delivery and tasted amazing . We often order from this location because the quality is good as well as excellent service ! Highly recommend the Company Club.

Chewie105 about 2 months ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Love Love Love this pizza.....we order with extra dough & pepperoni 😍😛

Christinemanski about 2 months ago

Steak Salad

This place is great. The homemade Italian dressing is the bomb. It is the best dressing I have ever had. The pizza is wonderful. The hoagies are great. I think my husband and I have had everything on the menu. We have never been disappointed.

Amanda about 2 months ago

Gourmet White

Their food is amazing! The staff is wonderful and always a pleasure to talk to. Best pizza place in Pittsburgh!

Bderry1889 2 months ago

The Sampler

Amazing food, awesome people, and great prices

Laceymarcella819 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

All of their food is so amazing. Never disappointed in a meal and I've eaten there FOREVER. Their ranch is the best too!

Valrud 2 months ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

We regularly order the pizza and wings deal. The crust is never soggy like some other places and they never burn the crust. Their sauce is not bitter and the cheese is very flavorful. I especially like their mild wings. The sauce has just the right amount of tang and it doesn't burn your mouth. I would recommend Pizza Company to anyone. I give it an A+

Olenakc 2 months ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

My "usual" and most favorite from The Pizza Company is their bacon pizza and honey bbq wings! Out of all the Pittsburgh pizza shops The Pizza Conpany is by far the best in my opinion!!!

Keriann0906 3 days ago

Famous Wings

Best mild & season wings! The ranch is our family favorite!

Amybobuk 9 days ago

White Pizza

My Mom had some of this pizza at her house. Even being reheated the next day, it was THE BEST white pizza I've ever had in my LIFE. You can taste every single ingredient. Everything on it was so fresh, the tomatoes were incredible, and I especially loved being able to taste the garlic. If it was this good reheated and day old, I can't wait to see what it's like right out of the oven. I've never had a disappointing item for you guys. Everything is always great, but this was incredible.

Shoeshoes30 10 days ago

Greek

The Greek Pizza is amazing. Tomatoes, spinach, kalamatta olives and mozzerella and just the right amount of feta. So yummy. The Greek salad is just as good with the Homemade Greek Dressing. Wonderful and a favorite in our houshold.

Bzsunlady 13 days ago

White Pizza

The pizza was awesome, as was the service! Love all the food from here! Keep up the great work1

Annat 15 days ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

I have tried many things off the menu and everything is always amazing I have never had one problem with any of the food and we order a lot because my husband works at US steel and orders food and picks it up on the way to work for him and his friends and everyone just loves it always ask where we got the pizza at. I will not order anywhere but pizza company anymore. I got a newborn baby at the house so on days I'm to tired to cook (which is often these days) I know I can count on them for a good meal

Daniellehershiser 18 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Best buffalo chicken ever! Perfect balance of flavor. And the ranch is perfect

Debbrown85 18 days ago

Steak Untouchable

Love the Steak untouchables!!!!

Mlj4500 20 days ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Wonderful as usual!!

Mb4063 27 days ago

Bacon & Egg Untouchable

Delicious!! Thick cut Italian bread loaded with fresh cut fries, cheese, egg, bacon, and a heaping pile of slaw. Best sandwich out there!

1crazy5 29 days ago

Chicken Salad

I always get the chicken salad because it is so fresh! delicious!!

Darcy about 1 month ago

White Chicken

WOW! This is SO good!

Tommymvisconti about 1 month ago

Famous Wings

The wings are always fresh and always cooked to perfection. my wife and I order from this place all the time. love Baldwin pizza company!

Stevehertz86 about 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese

A good hoagie at a good price!

Luciasmum about 2 months ago

Steak & Bacon

Sooo good and their ranch is fire!! Pretty sure I'm 1/2 human 1/2 steak & bacon by now and hey... that's alright by me

Coonsarah6 about 2 months ago

Breadsticks (8)

They are amazing!!!

Gar221747 2 months ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

Pizza was great, toppings perfect .delivery always on time or earlier.. best pizza on this side of town you wont be disappointed ..I order once and sometimes twice a week ..I know good pizza and so do they..

Bandimh 2 months ago

Meatball

Their meatballs are hand made, not frozen! Delicious on everything, especially the pizza! This is my favorite pizza place since I have left NJ!

Luminouslexii 2 months ago

12" 8 Cut Pizza + 1 Dozen Wings

This location never disappoints! We love ordering from here. We ordered today and got the 8 cut pizza with pepperoni, bacon, and half banana peppers. It was amazing!!! I never order bacon from anywhere but here! It's so crispy and so is the pepperoni!! The crust is cooked perfectly too. We also had an italian hoagie and the sweet and spicy wings! Each were delicious. We will be back & highly recommend.

Eckogirl814 2 months ago

16" 12 Cut Pizza w/ One Topping

The pizza company has the best pizza ever. Everything about it is perfect. Their ranch is also the most amazing thing on this planet. I would bathe in it if i could. I eat their pizza at least once a week. If not more. Next best pizza is Ian's out in Denver.

Ldr5072 2 months ago

Steak Untouchable

I order from here all the time, the steak untouchable is my favorite! The coleslaw is really tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA